As of August 23, 2018, below is the LHS Cross Country Schedule.

Schedule is subject to change. Schedule will be updated as soon as new information is provided to The Lyons Recorder.

Fri., Aug. 24, 5 pm
Vista Nation 2-Mile Inv.
Mt. Vista HS

Boys Varsity - 5 pm; Girls Varsity - 5:20 pm; Boys JV - 5:40 pm; Girls JV - 6:10 pm

Sat.,Sept. 1, 10 am
Battle Mountain Husky Inv.
Maloit Park, Minturn
       
Fri., Sept. 7, 5:30 pm
Middle School St. Vrain
Lyons High School
MS Boys - 5:30; MS Girls - 6:00

Sat., Sept. 8, 8:15 races begin
St. Vrain Invitational
Lyons High School

Wed., Sept. 12
RE - 1J
Sunset Golf Course
MS Boys - 3:30; MS Girls - 3:40; HS Girls - 4:00; HS Boys - 4:30

Sat., Sept. 22, 9:30 am
Pat Patten Inv.   
Viele Lake in Boulder
Host: Boulder HS                   

Sat., Sept. 29
Longs Peak Inv.
Estes Park Golf Course
Host: Estes Park HS
HS Boys Varsity - 9:30; HS Girls Varsity - 10:00; HS Boys Open - 10:30; HS Girls Open - 11:00

Fri., Oct. 5
Doherty Spartan Invitational
Bear Creek State Park
Colorado Springs
Host: Doherty HS
Girls Open - 2:00; Boys Open - 2:45; Girls; Varsity - 3:30; Boys Varsity - 4:00
           
Wed., Oct. 10
Mile High League
Alexander Dawson
Boys - 3:30; Girls - 4:00

Fri., Oct. 12
Middle School Mile-Hi   
Alexander Dawson
Boys - 5:00; Girls - 5:30   

Thurs., Oct. 18
2A Regionals
Lyons High School
2A Girls - 4:30; 2A Boys - 5:30
       
Sat., Oct. 27
State Cross Country Meet
Bear Creek State Park
Colorado Springs
2A Girls - 12:20; 2A Boys - 1:40

Go to top