Monday, Sept. 18

Greeley Central

Away, 4:00 pm

 

Tuesday, Sept. 19

Brush

Away, 4:00 pm

 

Thursday, Sept. 21

Strasburg
Home, 4 pm

 

Tuesday, September 26

Eaton

Home, 4 pm

               
Thursday, September 28

Sterling

Away, 4:00 pm
               

Saturday, September 30

Platte Valley

Home    11:00 am
               

Tuesday, October 3

Valley

Home, 4:00 pm
               


Thursday, October 5

Sterling

Home, 4:00 pm
               
               
Saturday, October 14

Regional Tournament       
               
Friday & Saturday, October 20 & 21

State Tournament   



Visit LMHS Athletic website for weather cancellations and  rescheduled games. 

Go to top