Shortly after the recent seating of the new Board of Trustees, Mayor Connie Sullivan appointed the liaison positions: Human Services and Aging Commission – Trustee Wendy Miller; Economic Development Commission and Historic Preservation Commission – Trustee Juli Waugh; Sustainable Futures Commission – Trustee Mark Browning; Lyons Arts and Humanities Commission - Trustee Jocelyn Farrell; Utilities and Engineering Board and Ecology Advisory Board - Trustee Michael Karavas;

Planning and Community Development Commission – Trustee/Mayor Pro Tem Barney Dreistadt; and Parks and Recreation Commission – Mayor Connie Sullivan.
The Watershed Advisory Board will be merging with the Ecology Advisory Board, and therefore will not have a separate liaison. The Library Board will also no longer be assigned a liaison, now that the district has been established.

Go to top